ayokay - Better With You

Director: Jonah George @jonahgeorge

DOP: Nikita Khatsarevich @khatsarevich

Production: Inakshe Studio @inakshe_studio

Executive producers: Dima Bondar @dim_bond

Wyatt Whitaker @wyattwhitaker

Hunter Lyon @hunterlyon

Producers: Abid El Kahlut @abid_elkahlut

Elizaweta Movshyna @lizunellla

Creative director of Inakshe Studio:

Taras Golubkov @tarasgolubkov

1AD: Ulyana Màgas

Production design: Nadya Jupiter @jupiter_art_production

Style: Anya Krasnoshapka @aaniiakr

MUA: Anastasiia Burumenska @burumenskaya

MUA assistant: Anastasiia Premolenna @premodonnaa

Steadicam: Ruslan Bogdan @ruslan.bogdanx

Gaffer: Nykola Bulavsky @lightobsessed

Lighting crew: Andrey Jdanovskiy, Denis Prokopenko, Roman Panchenko, Max Bovkun, Evgheniy Sidorenko,Alexandr Korotchuk

Focus Puller: Mitya Borodin @mitya_borodin

Legend: Boris Borisov @borya_borisov

1AC: Oleksandr Martyniuk @oleksandr.martyniuk77

2АС: Levitskiy Valera @valeralevitskii

Car mount: Sergey Rudenko @fabulously_rich

SFX: @tornadosfx

Edit: Max Miklin @narrative_detector

Color: Olga Kriukova @rainbowfoxcolor

VFX: Max Arsenyuk

Administrators: Oleg Kibalnik @olegkibalnik

Maxim Shved @_maximish

Photographer: Angelina Golt @angelgolt

BTS photographer: Borya Borisov @borya_borisov

Actress: Anna Verstyuk @anna_verstyuk

предыдущий проект

следующий проект